Just because

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
See Rudolf Serkin, Eugene Ormandy, and the Vienna Philharmonic perform Mozart's C Major Piano Concerto.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.artsjournal.com/mt4/mt-tb.cgi/11946

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by About Last Night published on December 2, 2010 6:39 PM.

Almanac was the previous entry in this blog.

Recent Listening: Randy Weston, McNeil/McHenry Quartet is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.