AJ Logo an ARTSJOURNAL weblog | ArtsJournal Home | AJ Blog Central

« TT: Almanac | Main | TT: Excuse me for being slightly staggered »

September 18, 2013

TT: Snapshot

Igor Stravinsky records his L'histoire du soldat suite in 1954. The players are Alexander Schneider, Julius Levine, David Oppenheim, Loren Glickman, Robert Nagel, Erwin Price, and Alfred Howard:

(This is the latest in a series of arts-related videos that appear in this space each Monday and Wednesday.)

Posted September 18, 2013 12:00 AM

Tell A Friend

Email this entry to:

Your email address:

Message (optional):